Executive Committee

The Articles of Association of the CCIAWJ determines the composition of the Executive Committee to include the President, Vice President Past President, Secretary, Treasurer, International Director and a Director at Large.

2022/2033 Board of Directors

Diana Cameron (MB) – President

Mara Greene (Ont) – Vice President

Gillian Butler (NL) – Past President

Mona Lynch (NS) – Past President, current International Director

Sheilah Martin (SCC) – Past President

Gisele Miller – Secretary

Lana Krogan-Stevely (Sask) – Treasurer

Sheri Donegan – Director at Large

Access to this page is restricted to the members of the Executive Committee.  Please email the President for access.

Existing committee members, please login.